Don't disable a trial when a customer buys a full package...

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Brian Hartvigsen

    Hi, it sounds like something did not go right with your purchase.  I'm having my team loop in your sales rep to find out what happened.  Generally speaking, when you purchase your existing trial account should be upgraded to a paid subscription immediately and you are good to go.

    We (and or your sales person) will circle back with you shortly.

  • Avatar
    crashjones

    Thanks Brian.  This makes sense.  However, I was told that I will be unprotected until Wednesday of next week.  I would love to get everything setup before I leave for the weekend today at 5:30. 

     

    Much appreciated...

Please sign in to leave a comment.