All devices treated as default despite two bypass accounts

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    rotblitz

    The default settings apply to all devices unless someone logs in to the bypass account through the User Utility.  Bypass accounts are for user accounts, as the name says, not for devices.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.