Copying settings from Basic service to Deluxe service

Comments

3 comments

  • Avatar
    rotblitz

    I also would have expected that your old settings remain.  Are you seeing two networks now at https://dashboard.opendns.com/settings/ under different groups?

    Regardless, we other users cannot help you anyway with this account specific problem.  Staff must look into it.  Raise a support ticket, link "Submit a request" above.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    kromedome42303

    Yes.  There are two listings.  But, the new one does not have any networks assigned to it (see screenshot below).  I have opened a support ticket.  Thanks.

     


    .

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    rotblitz (Edited )

    Interesting.  As I never subscribed to VIP, this was new to me.

    Did you try the "Assign an existing network" link to see if this does the trick of taking your existing network over to VIP, i.e. copying the configuration as you expect?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.